Staff

Administration

Curtis Knutson, Interim CEO

CurtisK@lifetrack-mn.org

 

Mike Buck, Chief Financial Officer

mikeb@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2341

 

Amy Feist, Human Resources Director

amyf@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2315

 

Diane Heldt, Vice President of Employment & Economic Opportunity

dianeh@lifetrack-mn.org 651-265-2339

 

Beth Quist, Vice President of Child and Family Success

bethq@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2304

 

Chandra Bittmann, Families Together Administrator

chandrab@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2426

 

Organizational Advancement

Lisa Vosbeek, Director of Individual and Business Engagement

Lisav@lifetrack-mn.org 651-265-2433

 

Cori Mattli, Communications Director

corim@lifetrack-mn.org, 651.265.2327

 

Child & Family Healthy Development

Sally Anderson, Therapies Clinical Manager

sallya@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2348

 

Mary Gallagher, FASD contact & Pediatric Occupational Therapist

maryg@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2342 

 

Danelle Gournaris, Deaf Mentor Family Program Coordinator

danelleg@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-705-6948 (VP)

 

Laura Godfrey, Manager, Minnesota Hands & Voices Program

LauraG@Lifetrack-MN.org 651-265-3272

 

Kris Muyskens, Families Together Psychologist

krism@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2367

 

Jessica Conley, Assistant Director, Families Together Preschool

jessicac@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2324

 

Employment & Economic Opportunity

Liberty Mickelson, Manager of Employment & Training

LibertyM@lifetrack-mn.org, 612-787-2312

 

Stacy Olson, Manager of Individual Placement Services

stacyo@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2313